First I would like to thank God for His help. While not all of my poems and stories are about God I know He is still with me while I try to get better at writing. Even though it’s not about Him all the time it should all be for him.
I would like to thank all my followers for giving me support and encouragement.
Anyone who has not followed but liked on of my posts, I thank you for taking the time to do that. It does matter to me.
Thank you all who view my work whether or not you like or follow. Just as long as someones looking. I wouldn’t post anything if no ones look, right.
I would like everyone who has commented. Even though I come off as awkward when I answer, I want you all to know I appreciate every word and smiley face. 🙂

I am not posting this to gloat likes and follows. I wrote this to let all of you know that I appreciate all of you, include the people who just look. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart to the top of my heart. You all are very special. God bless.

redroseonasnowybench

